Join Now (or Later)

For 100 days of purpose.

SCROLL
Learn More

Want to Know More?

It takes between 21-67 days to form a new habit depending on the situation. So, we’ll meet weekly over a 100-day period starting:

March 14, 2021 (March 15th for Australians)

I’ll host live workshops to help you find your footing and purpose beyond just getting through the day.

You don’t have to build the next Microsoft in 100 days but if that’s where you find purpose, then go for it! Maybe you want to learn how to say “I love you” in one hundred different languages. Or maybe you want to write a book, start an exercise habit, take up a yoga practice, journal about gratitude or consistently work on your business every day.

What could you do? What does “choose a purpose” mean?

You don’t have to do anything excessively grand. You might choose something arbitrary or quirky, or that appeals to you and only you.

Here are some ideas you could explore each day:

  • Connect with someone who is outside your social circle
  • Write a thank you card to different people you care about
  • Practice mindfulness, yoga, stretching, or exercise
  • Write or work on a book
  • Plant a seed every day in the garden
  • Journalling every day
  • Writing “morning pages” as suggested by The Artist’s Way
  • Journalling mindful senses like the spicy scent of pine and warmth of coffee

 

I’ll help you find a purpose that’s the right fit for you.

You can choose to be in one of two groups for our weekly workshops:

Group Eleanor:

Friday Brisbane time 1pm (Thursday 7pm PST)

Brisbane, Australia                   Fri  at 12:00 pm AEST

Vancouver, Canada                  Thu, at 7:00 pm PST

London, United Kingdom        Fri,  at 2:00 am GMT

New Delhi, India                        Fri, at 7:30 am IST

Madrid, Spain                            Fri, at 3:00 am CET

Group Chidi:

Friday Vancouver time 11am (Sat 5am AEST)

Brisbane, Australia               Fri,  at 5:00 am AEST

Vancouver, Canada              Thu,  at 11:00 am PST

London, United Kingdom    Thu,  at 6:00 pm GMT

New Delhi, India                    Fri,  at 11:30 pm IST

Madrid, Spain                        Thu,  at 8:00 pm CET

What’s Included?

Worksheet/Theme emailed every Sunday/Monday

Each worksheet has thought provoking questions to ponder and answer during the week, set some intentions, and some suggested concepts to apply in your life.

Thursday/Friday Workshops

To debrief the week and reflect on our process. Each workshop will be broken down into the following three parts:

Part One

10 minutes of check in with two minutes of mindfulness, breathing, grounding and other helpful techniques to help you feel calm and centred.

Part Two

15 minutes of accountability to recap your intention for the week and reflect how it went. You’ll also get time to talk about your wins and roadblocks.

Part Three

25-minute workshop on a strategic topic to help you along. I’ll introduce the topic, we’ll discuss it, then I’ll give you strategies to move forward with purpose.

Holiday Celebrations

There will also be special celebrations for the holidays that come up during the 100 Days Of Purpose. But, the details are a fun surprise and I’ll tell you all about it after you register.

Also Included

  • An online, private mastermind that’s a closed community to ask for help or collaboration – on Discord.
  • Resources, tools, mental models, recommendations
  • Support in maintaining your consistent commitment to your own purpose and meaning for the 100 days
  • No judgement

A man, smiling widely, is lying on the grass with his arms over his head.

Getting Started

We would love to have you join this community and support each other through the upcoming 100 days!

You can join for yourself, gift a subscription, or generally sponsor the project.

Want to Be an Early Bird?

Join now to start February March 14th / March 15th:

$100

JOIN NOW

Not Ready to Commit? Not to Worry!

Join at any time during this 100-day sprint:

$150

JOIN LATER

Not Sure and Have More Questions?

If you’re intrigued but aren’t quite sure if you’re ready or if 100 Days Of Purpose is right for you, check out the FAQs below.

FAQ

You’re on day 88 and I’ve just discovered these workshops. Can I still join?

Yes, of course. You can join at any time.

It’s very inexpensive and I want to pay more.

You can pay it forward by sponsoring a place in the program – just add another place (or places) to your cart and let us know you’d like to pay for someone else.

Is this like therapy?

Coaching is not like therapy. Ali is not a therapist or a clinical counsellor.

Is it covered by insurance?

No. This is not a program that’s eligible for coverage.

I want my whole team to join. Can I enrol my company?

If you want to join the general cohort, you’re welcome to! Otherwise, depending on the size of your team, we can talk about a specific program for your workplace.

I have a different question.

If you have a different question about 100 Days Of Purpose, feel free to get in touch.